Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 
Address
Saldún de Rodríguez 2375
Area Code 11500
Montevideo
Uruguay

Telephone
+ (598) 2600 7681

Fax
+ (598) 2606 1935

Office Hours
Monday through Friday from 7:45 to 3:45 pm

Finance Office
The Finance Office is located conveniently near the main school entrance. For information please contact us by telephone or e-mail:

Finance Officer: Natalia Calvo – ncalvo@uas.edu.uy
Accounting Assistant: Verónica Araujo - maraujo@uas.edu.uy
Finance Assistant: Gabriela Vitureira - gvitureira@uas.edu.uy

Student Records

For report cards, transcripts, schedules or other information regarding current or former students, please contact us by telephone or e-mail:

High School Records: Virginia Symonds - vsymonds@uas.edu.uy
Elementary Records: Gulnor Saratbekova - gsaratbekova@uas.edu.uy

Contacting Faculty

Parents who wish to contact teachers may do so by sending a note to the receptionist and/or phoning the school office.  Please understand that phone calls to teachers are not transferred to them during school hours. The receptionist will leave a message and teachers will attempt to return calls on the same day as received.  All UAS teachers are also available via school e-mail.

Contacting Administrators

You can contact the administrators by telephone or the following e-mail addresses:

Director:  Matthew C. Beata – mbeata@uas.edu.uy
Elementary Principal: M. Victoria Placeres – mvplaceres@uas.edu.uy
Secondary Principal: Michael Byrne – mbyrne@uas.edu.uy

Google Maps

You can visit the school via Google Maps.

 

 
   Contact Us                         Visit our school
Secondary Exam Schedule

Secondary Exam Schedule

Click HERE to download the PDF version.

more info

2016 Ability Awareness Games Gallery

2016 Ability Awareness Games Gallery

2016 Ability Awareness Games Gallery

more info